14 October 2010

New Radio - Feat. Kelvin Brown

The Niallist hosts a two hour special for Little Rock, featuring unreleased numbers from Ben Butler and Mousepad, Gold Blood and Miss Cheescake.

Stalwart of the Manchester music scene, and previous resident at the now legendary Electric Chair, Eyes Down and Plastic People, Kelvin’s approach to music is as uncompromising as it is broad, taking him around the world, from Loose Joints in San Francisco to the Big Chill festival, Outlook and Garden Festivals in Croatia.


  1. Silverclub – Your Headphones – (Unreleased)
  2. Divorce - The 29 Steps to Achieving Personal Actualisation – (Winning Sperm Party/Milk)
  3. Ben Butler & Mouse Pad – Dela-Ware – (Unreleased)
  4. Brassica – New Jam City – (Nocturnes)
  5. Gold Blood – Saturday Night – (Unreleased)
  6. Cave Paintings – 2 – (Cave Paintings)
  7. Miss Cheesecake – Get Off The Floor (Unreleased)
  8. The Niallist - I Like Sex – (Little Rock Records)
  9. Silverclub – Fine Print – (Factory Foundations)

Kelvin Brown Mix

- No Tracklist

Stream Here
Download Here
Radiomagnetic page here.

No comments:

Post a comment